1. Anti Ragging Cell

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Up to
1.	Chairperson	Dr.Abhijit Joshi	
2.	Faculty member	Dr.Suvarna Sathe, Hotel Management	
3.	Faculty member	Ms.Rucha Kulkarni, Law	
4.	Local Resident	Mrs.Natu	
5.	Police Administrator	Mr.Nikam	1/11/17 To
6.	Media	Mr.Vijay Chavan	31/10/20
7.	Parent	Mrs.Ketaki Ghare	31/10/20
8.	Student	Pratik Kamble, Social Work	
9.	Student	Jeevan Barge, Hotel Management	
10.	NGO	Mrs.Pratima Joshi	
11.	Student Counselor	Mrs.Debosmita Sinha	

Grivience Redressal Cell

Sr.	Designation	Name	Up to
No.			
1.	Presiding Officer	Dr.Abhijit Joshi	
2.	Member	Adv.Aniruddha Kulkarni	31 /10/17
3.	Member	Dr.Vishal Jadhav	То
4.	Member	Dr.Suvarna Sathe	31/12/20
5.	Member	Ms.GeetaJoshi (From 1 June 2018)	